Contact us at info@stgall.org or by phone at (773)  737-3113

Parish Staff

Rev. Matthew Foley (Pastor)
Email: mafoley@archchicago.org

Rev. Ricardo Castillo (Associate Pastor)
Email: rcastillo@archchicago.org

Briceida Vargas  (Operations Director)
Email: bvargas@archchicago.org

Deacon John Bumbul
Email: deaconjohn99@hotmail.com

Deacon Miguel Arellano
Email: leontrans76@gmail.comDeacon Alfredo Alviar
Email: a.alviar65@gmail.comEdgar Mazariegos (Maintenance Supervisor)
Email: emazariegos@archchicago.orgBrenda Rodriguez (Office Manager / Bookkeeper)
Email: brrodriguez@archchicago.org

Gabriela Garcia (Receptionist)
Email: gagarcia@archchicago.org

Andres Estrada (Communications Coordinator)
Email: anestrada@archchicago.org

Maribel Becerra (Receptionist)
Email: mbecerra@archchicago.org

Maria Teresa Velazco (Receptionist)
Email: mariateresavelazco@archchicago.org

School Staff

Thomas F. Houlihan (Principal)
Laurie Giannoni (Assistant Principal)
Angela Lozano (School Secretary)
Josie Gaspar (School Secretary)