Staff

Contact us at info@stgall.org or by phone at (773)  737-3113

Parish Staff

Rev. Rene Mena (Pastor)
Email: frmena206@yahoo.com

Rev. Agustin Garza (Associate Pastor)
Email: associatepastorofsaintgall@gmail.comBriceida Vargas  (Operations Director)
Email: bvargas@archchicago.org

Deacon John Bumbul
Email: deaconjohn99@hotmail.com

Deacon Albert Herrera
Email: deaconherrera@yahoo.com

Deacon Miguel Arellano
Email: leontrans76@gmail.comDeacon Alfredo Alviar
Email: a.alviar65@gmail.comCarlos Soto (Maintenance Supervisor)
Brenda Rodriguez (Office Manager / Bookkeeper)
Email: brrodriguez@archchicago.org

Alejandra Cerino (RE Administratror)
Email: icerino@archchicago.org

Betsabe Cisneros (Secretary)
Email: bcisneros@archchicago.org

Andres Estrada (Communications Coordinator)
Email: anestrada@archchicago.org

Maribel Becerra (Receptionist)
Email: mbecerra@archchicago.org

Maria Teresa Velazco (Receptionist)
Email: tevelazco@outlook.com

School Staff

Ms. Caitlin Lee (Principal)
Angela Lozano (School Secretary)
Josie Gaspar (School Secretary)

Horarios de Misa / Mass Schedule

Follow Us

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Youtube